Havis Olson Davenport (Havis Olson Davenport)

Havis Olson Davenport

Actress. She made her film debut in Alfred Hitchcock’s “Rear Window” (1954) followed by “Scandal Incorporated” (1956) and “Casey Jones” (1957). She also appeared on the television series “The George Sanders Mystery Theater”, “The O. Henry Playhouse”, “The Adventures of Jim Bowie” and retired from acting in 1957. (bio by: John “J-Cat” Griffith)


  • April, 25, 1933
  • USA


  • July, 07, 1975
  • USA


  • Hollywood Forever Cemetery
  • California
  • USA

2505 profile views